Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Choir Boy at ACT

Choir Boy

ACT
700 Union St. Seattle

From the Oscar-winning screenwriter of Moonlight, Tarell Alvin McCraney, comes the touching story of the Charles R. Drew Prep School for Boys gospel choir and the youngsters who grow into men there. Featuring heart-thumping gospel music, you'll want to raise your voice and cheer as one student boldly stands up to the traditions that seek to silence him.

Jun 5 - Jun 28, 2020

Fri, Jun 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 6: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 7: 7:00pm
Tue, Jun 9: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 10: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 14: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Jun 16: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 17: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 18: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 21: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Jun 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 28: 2:00pm & 7:00pm


Box Office: 206-292-7676

acttheatre.org/2020mainstage/choirboy/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter