Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin at Seattle Repertory Theatre

Hershey Felder as Irving Berlin

Seattle Repertory Theatre
155 Mercer Street Seattle

"Absolutely dazzling!" raves the Huffington Post. Actor and international piano virtuoso Hershey Felder embodies the iconic Irving Berlin to bring you the musical story of an immigrant boy who gave a country its voice. From Czarist Russia to New York's Lower East Side, and then throughout the world, Berlin's life and music epitomizes the American Dream, and his songs capture his patriotic vision of our country. Experience the stories behind this songwriter's most popular and enduring work, including "God Bless America," "There's No Business Like Show Business," "White Christmas" and more. Felder's signature creation of character and musical performance will astonish, move and delight at Seattle Rep - Bagley Wright Theatre. With this pre-sale offer, you'll be sure to nab tickets to what promises to be a popular show.

Feb 23 - Mar 18, 2018

Fri, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 25: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 3: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 4: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Mar 6: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 7: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 10: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 11: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 14: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 17: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 18: 2:00pm


Box Office: 206-443-2222

www.seattlerep.org/Plays/1718/HF/Synopsis


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter