Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Mrs. Doubtfire at The 5th Avenue Theatre

Mrs. Doubtfire

The 5th Avenue Theatre
1308 5th Avenue Seattle

Based on the beloved 1993 film starring Robin Williams, this hilarious and heartfelt new musical will celebrate its world premiere at The 5th Avenue Theatre right in time for the holidays. When a struggling actor who disguises himself as a British nanny in order to spend quality time with his children after losing custody in a divorce, he learns a lot more about fatherhood than he bargained for. Broadway's Tony-nominated star Rob McClure to lead this world premiere musical! Mrs. Doubtfire will mark the 22nd new musical produced by The 5th Avenue Theatre. A truly inspiring story about the lengths we will go to for love, Mrs. Doubtfire is a joyful musical that will make you laugh and lift your spirits.

Nov 26 - Dec 29, 2019

Tue, Nov 26: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 30: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 1: 1:30pm
Wed, Dec 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 8: 1:30pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 10: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 15: 1:30pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 17: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 18: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 19: 1:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 22: 1:30pm
Mon, Dec 23: 6:00pm
Thu, Dec 26: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 27: 1:00pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 28: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 29: 1:30pm


Box Office: 206-625-1900

www.5thavenue.org/show/mrs-doubtfire


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter