Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Newsies at Francis J. Gaudette Theatre

Newsies

Francis J. Gaudette Theatre
303 Front Street North Issaquah

Featuring a score by Alan Menken (The Little Mermaid, Sister Act: The Musical) and a book by Tony Award-winning playwright Harvey Fierstein (La Cage Aux Folles, Torch Song Trilogy), Newsies is based on the popular 1992 Disney movie starring Christian Bale, about a group of newsboys who take on a ruthless newspaper tycoon. Based on true events from 1899, the musical tells the captivating story of a band of underdogs who become unlikely heroes when they stand up to the most powerful men in New York. The rousing tale at Seattle's Village Theatre is full of high-energy dance and catchy tunes. "Seize the Day" and get your tickets now for this show about fighting for what's right and staying true to who you are.

Presented by Village Theatre

Thru - Dec 31, 2017

Tue, Dec 12: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 17: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 19: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 23: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 24: 1:00pm
Tue, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 28: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 30: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 31: 1:00pm


Box Office: 425-392-2202

villagetheatre.org/issaquah/newsies.php


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter