Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Reckless at 12th Ave Arts

Reckless

12th Ave Arts
1620 12th Ave. Seattle

Rachel Fitzsimmons adores Christmas: the carols on the radio, giving gifts, the sound and smell of snow. She is absolutely euphoric one Christmas Eve until her husband Tom confesses he's taken a contract out on her life. This news forces Rachel to flee their cozy suburban home and plunge into Reckless real life, which includes murder, embezzlement, psychiatric sessions, appearances on a humiliating quiz show, and strange new friends. This comic take on some dark subjects -- pain, loss, alienation and the general chaos of the universe -- unspools at 12th Ave Arts Theatre in Seattle.

Sep 6 - Oct 6, 2018

Thu, Sep 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 8: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 15: 7:30pm
Mon, Sep 17: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 22: 7:30pm
Mon, Sep 24: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 29: 7:30pm
Mon, Oct 1: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 5: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 6: 7:30pm


strawshop.org/reckless.html


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter