Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Scrooge! The Musical at Tacoma Little Theatre

Scrooge! The Musical

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 North I Street Tacoma

One of Tacoma Little Theatre's favorite gifts to the community is this timeless Dickens' classic. Scrooge! The Musical, with book, music and lyrics by Leslie Bricusse, is a fresh take on the classic holiday tale of redemption. The dour and lonely miser Ebenezer Scrooge gets a second chance at life when he's visited one Christmas Eve by four ghosts who show him the error of his ways and lead him to be a better version of himself. Be sure to make this heartwarming musical part of your family festivities this holiday season.

Thru - Dec 30, 2018

Fri, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 22: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 23: 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 29: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 30: 2:00pm


Box Office: 253-272-2281

www.tacomalittletheatre.com/blog/20182019/scrooge


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter