Theatre In Seattle
Your Source For What's On Stage In Seattle

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  White Christmas at Tacoma Musical Playhouse

White Christmas

Tacoma Musical Playhouse
7116 Sixth Avenue Tacoma

Based on the 1954 movie, Irving Berlin's White Christmas tells the story of a song-and-dance team putting on a show in a magical Vermont inn and falling for a stunning sister act in the process. Full of dancing, laughter and some of the greatest songs ever written including "Happy Holiday," "Sisters," "The Best Things Happen While You're Dancing," "Snow" and the unforgettable title song, this Tacoma Musical Playhouse production promises to be a merry and bright show for the whole family.

Nov 23 - Dec 16, 2018

Fri, Nov 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 25: 2:00pm
Fri, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 2: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 9: 2:00pm
Fri, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 16: 2:00pm


Box Office: 253-565-6867

tmp.org/index.php/2018-2019-main-stage-tickets/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Follow Us On Twitter